Leadership Team:

Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are stewards under Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.

Ephesians 4:12-16

Senior Leadership

Phil-Daggett

Phil Daggett:

Senior/Lead Pastor

 Chris-Daggett

Chris Daggett:

Administrative Assistant

cdaggett@avcalvary.org

Elders

 Bob-Barton

Bob Barton

bbarton@avcalvary.org
 Bill-Black

 Bill Black

bblack@avcalvary.org
Rod-Ingelholm

Rodney Ingelholm

ringelholm@avcalvary.org

Deacons

 Shane-Hackford2

 Shayne Hackford

shackford@avcalvary.org
 Travis-Loss

 Travis Loss

tloss@avcalvary.org
 Alvin2

 Alvin Jones

ajones@avcalvary.org

Ministry Leadership

 Chris-Daggett 

Chris Daggett:

Director of Childrens/Womens Ministry

cdaggett@avcalvary.org
 

Nathan Janes:

Media Ministry Leader

njanes@avcalvary.org
Garrett   

Garrett Bruch:

Middle School/Junior High Leader

gbruch@avcalvary.org
Chelsie

Chelsie Hardinger:

Middle School/Junior High Leader

chardinger@avcalvary.org
Travis+JennaLoss

Travis + Jenna Loss

High School Youth Leaders

tloss@avcalvary.org
jloss@avcalvary.org
Alvin-&-Jamie

Alvin + Jamie Jones

Young Adult Leaders

ajones@avcalvary.org
jjones@avcalvary.org
Angie Hackford

Angie Hackford

C.K.C director

ahackford@avcalvary.org
Linda2

Linda Swearingen

Nursery Director

lswearingen@avcalvary.org
 

Stormy Rimer-Janes

Compassion Ministry Director

srimer@avcalvary.org